Interior love

interiior copy

Hello! Thought I’d share with you some more interior inspo on this sunny Thursday! How lovely doesn’t that bed look like?!? and my boyfriend is a big fan of the chesterfield sofas, and this brown one above, kinda won me over too! lush!

Also the photo of the plates, that big patterned one looks pretty much identical to the one me and my sister bought to our mum from Marrakech, all though we didn’t have out thinking caps on when we packed it… it broke.. but with the help from my dad’s magical skills, it’s now back to one whole piece again!

Now, today is my last full day in London, this time around, I’m flying back to Sweden tomorrow, which means back to reality! So today it’s packing time, might go and get my nails done if I can be bothered.. and later today I’m meeting up with my boyfriend to see if we can get into tonight’s Graham Norton Show, as I kinda fucked it up last time.. when we actually had tickets.. apparently they weren’t guaranteed so you had to be there very early to get a place.. which we didn’t know and unfortunatley I was late. But fingers crossed about tonight!

Also how upsetting about Peaches Geldof? loved her, and her cute little boys, one of my instagram faves, shocking and very sad, taken way too young.

pics: tumblr, pinterest, google

2 comments

Leave a comment