Bling Bling

bling

 

Told you all that I went on a shopping spree whilst in London… here’s another accessory that I just couldn’t resist getting my hands on! A golden necklace from Zara, love that it kinda looks like a piercing, win win!

Today I’m having a chilled out day, relaxed a bit on the balcony before when the sun was out, now I’m just gonna do some research and later some writing :) Tomorrow I’m getting my hair done, wooho exciting times! Btw, it was my b day last thursday! hello 24, I’m here!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

