Jardin Majorelle

moooroooklarr

 

Some more pics from me and my sister’s Marrakech trip :) Our second day in the city we went to visit Jardin Majorelle, which is a beautiful garden, which was a fave of Yves Saint Laurent who’s memorial is held in the heart of the garden. Oh how I miss the Moroccan sunshine <3

Whilst talking about YSL, me and my boyfriend (forced him to go with me) were gonna go and see the film last night, and once we arrived to the cinema the tickets were sold out, bummer! Funny thing is that we were gonna see it the week before, but we were too late, so we missed it… now I’m hoping we get to see it next week! Orange wednesdays you know, 2 for 1 deal ;) Have any of you seen it yet? x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

