The jacket


20131127-192549.jpg

20131127-192617.jpg

20131127-192644.jpg

Jacket: vintage/ top: American apparel/ jeans: Cheap Monday

Love my “new” leather jacket! The perfect winter jacket, so furry on the inside, prob the warmest jacket I’ve ever owned!

The funny thing about this jacket is that it belonged to my friends ex, who had left the jacket at my friend’s place when they broke up, my friend then gave the jacket away to my boyfriend, and when I went to visit my man in London a few weeks ago, I took a look in his wardrobe and found this beauty!

When he came home from work, I asked him if I could get it, and luckily he said yes! Apparently he never used it, and hello happy me! Was a bit of a struggle taking it home, cause of my limited luggage, but if u truly want something you make it work! And now I got the winter covered, woop woop!

pics: Lina Borg

Leave a Reply

