RED LIPSTICK ALL ON THE PAPER


20131101-232259.jpg

20131101-232352.jpg

20131101-232417.jpg

20131101-232441.jpg

Tee: boyfriend’s vintage/ leather trousers: Nowhere, nelly.com/ shoes: creepers underground/ backpack: rokit vintage/ hat: gina tricot/ chain necklace & rings: h&m/ link bracelet: GoGo Phillip/ silver bracelet: Thomas Sabo/ cuff: & other stories

How cool isn’t this tee?! Hello world!! I absolutely love it! Totally borrowed it from my man when I was in London!

These pics are taken in London btw! And there’s more of em to come!

Just finished watching the movie Zero Dark Thirty, my second time around, watched it with my boyfriend in London and thought it was so brilliant that I forced my family to watch it tonight! And they also loved it!
It’s such a great film about the capture of Usama Bin laden, real interesting! I recommend!!

Leave a Reply

