UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOTHES

20131030-203804.jpg

Underwear from net-a-porter.com

What girl doesn’t love a hot lingerie set?!I’m sure one of them!
Here’s a few of my faves! The ultimate one according to me is the black one in the top left! Think it’s gorgeous!

Also imagine how nice the yellow one would look on a real tanned body! Like!
Do you fancy any of them? :)

So remember how I wrote yesterday how my little nephew threw up in bed… Well, I got the stomach bug now, and it’s been a horrendous day! Haven’t been this ill for a very long time!
I finally feel a bit more alive, got some appetite back, so tried to eat a bit, but oh my, really hope it’ll be gone tomorrow! :(

Leave a Reply

