THE REAL LEATHER

20131029-124441.jpg

Pics: google

Hiya u all! So my nephew and niece just left our flat, ended up being a bit of a dramatic night last night when my little nephew got sick in bed, so it was cleaning time!
The plan was for them to stay here all day, but their mum came and picked them up earlier cause my nephew seemed a bit sick, so hopefully they’ll recover soon!

Also Wowza the storm was crazy last night! Did u guys feel it?! I kept myself indoors all night!
Going into town later on today to meet a friend of mine, so hoping it won’t be very windy!

Now moving on, how hot aren’t these Stella McCartney boots that’s on the pic?!? Freakin amazing! I need them in my life!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

