I’M LIKE JOHNNY CASH I ONLY WEAR BLACK

20131028-000504.jpg

Heels: Gianvito Rossi/ top: h&m/ iphone case: Marc by Marc Jacobs

How amazing aren’t these Rossi heels?!? So pretty! Also really like this simple black top from h&m would look wicked with a high pair of jeans and some nice bling for a night out!

And I know I posted about the Jacobs iPad case yesterday but I just had to post about the iphone case too, cause this doggy is growing on me!

So had an amazing day at the spa yesterday! The creek experience was really an experience! I will tell you more about it later on! Cause I’m still at the spa u see :) chillaxing round two now! Woop woop!

Leave a Reply

