INSTA WEEK

20131022-123423.jpg

Lately on Instagram!

Pic 1: Ready for London take off!/ Pic 2: selfie/ pic 3: selfie in London, black & red style/ pic 4: me and my boyfriend went to the diner in London and I had my fave breakfast, the banana pancakes with bacon on the side and a cup of tea :) u have to try it! It’s the best!!/ pic 5: Me at the Beyond Retro event/ pic 6: me and my boyfriend at the diner :)

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram for some fun daily updates!

Have a lovely day u all! Xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

