CAUGHT MY EYE

20131017-001342.jpg

Clutch: topshop/ shoes: Stella McCartney/ sweater & bra: fashiolista.com/ bracelet: Marc by Marc Jacobs

A few items that has caught my eye recently! Absolutely LOVE the Marc by Marc Jacobs bracelet, someone please buy it to me, I would gladly accept it! And the Stella boots, fell in love with them as soon as I saw them on the catwalk, not sure if I prefer the white ones over the black ones.. Hmm..

So I’m in London now woop woop, visiting the boyfriend, on today’s agenda, well the only thing planned is to go at a beyond retro event later on, get some free drinks and check out some clothes, who says no to that ey!

Leave a Reply

