YOU WANNA GET CLOSER?

photo (35)

shoesbayyyIMG_2349

spoooryIMG_7749

made33IMG_8621

bluenewIMG_9060

jackkkIMG_8625

 

Just watched two episodes of Work of Art, (you seen it? If you like art, you should watch it!) and got really inspired, sometimes I wish I had a little art studio, where I could just go in and get all my creativity out! I love to draw and sculpture, studied it in school and back then we did art everyday, kinda miss it these days, but it’s hard to get started again without having all the materials to prick from, well at least I got my blog, where I try to get as creative as I can!

 

Leave a Reply

