INSTA WEEK

photo(2)

Pic 1: Selfie, woop woop! pic 2: We went big with pancakes, cream and nutella, hello yum! Pic 3: Went for dinner at my friend’s place the other day, she had made a lovely lasagna, so good! Pic 4: Before heading out, I’m wore my new jacket woho! Pic 5: Another selfie (guess I went a bit cray on the selfies lately..) Pic 6: Had to insta about this fave outfit from Balmain’s spring summer collection, love it so much!

Follow me on instagram u all! @theblackcape90

xx

Leave a Reply

