GOLD & TARTAN

tartan

Scarf: Gina tricot, similar & cheaper HERE!  Bracelet: & Other Stories, similar HERE! , bracelet far away: GoGo Philip

We ended up making pancakes at my friend’s Clara’s place this morning, with cream and jam, very yum indeed, add a cup of tea and hello lush breakfast!

After some breakfast rest we went into town, and I got myself this tartan scarf! Tartan is very happening right now, so I just couldn’t resist when I saw this one! I fell in love! Gonna look awesome with my black oversized trench coat, or a leather jacket, oh yeah! I Got mine from Gina Tricot, also saw that they sell a very similar and cheaper HERE!

Question, are you gonna go for the tartan trend this fall? ;)

Also got two new gold bracelets from my London trip, the first one with the chain is from & Other Stories, and the other one is from GoGo Philip, also saw they have a similar one, and much cheaper gold bracelet HERE!

Hope you all have a lush friday night, dance away folks! dance away! I’m gonna cuddle up in front of a movie or something :) saving the party for tomorrow! xx

Leave a Reply

