THE DETAILS

details

sthm

sttttt

sttthhh

Pics: stockholmstreetstyle.com

Hiya! 

It’s friday friday today, woho! You all excited for the weekend to come? I’ll bet you are! I just got a few more days now with my boyfriend before I’ll have to head back to sweden on sunday again.. well well,

I thought I’d start off the day with some streetstyle photos of a few cool details to show you all! Like HELLO gorgeous Givenchy bag! And the girl on the second pic has got some pretty wicked hair doesn’t she?!

Leave a Reply

