bimbooo

winndIMG_7311

windyyyeIMG_7344

wiiinIMG_7324

windyyyIMG_7309

pics by Lina Borg, edit by me

Leather skirt: Cubus, tee & bomber jacket: gina tricot, heels: bought in macedonia, sunnies: topshop, jewellery: ur & penn

Thought I’d take out this quilted leather skirt for a little spin! Long time no see it was! Don’t usually wear skirts or dresses, much more of a trousers, shorts kinda gal!

Me and the man are right now at my friends place for a crayfish event/dinner, it’s a swedish tradition, where you gather many friends or family and eat lots of crayfish! And I’ve never been to one of these little events, so this is all new to me and my boyfriend!!! Exciting times!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

