MATERIAL GIRL

want

Bracelet: Mulberry, shorts: Stadium, Top: Topshop, Iphone cover: Marc by Marc Jacobs, bra: Stella McCartney

Morning!

One can not help to be a material girl, am I right or what? Here’s a few of my likes! Loving these mesh shorts from Stadium! But let’s not buy anymore sportgear, at least not yet, considering last time I went big in that shopping area, I only ended up wearing it like 5 times..

All though let me remind you that I’m making a comeback on the training scene at the moment! Actually going to the gym later on today! Oh yeah you heard me alright! Suffered from some extreme muscle pains that lasted like three days after my first gym appearance which was last thursday, aouch I say! But then again that proves that I did go big!

And there’s no stopping me now!  Now thinking about it, me starting to work it, while trying to quit biting my nails, two massive changes in my life, will I make it all the way WILL I?!? We can all agree on that this journey is not gonna get pretty, sweat and tears my friends, sweat and tears.

Now I felt I got a bit carried away with the gym story, let’s start focusing on the items above shall we!  So I already have the dog Iphone case by Marc by Marc Jacobs, but now I wouldn’t mind getting him a little zebra friend! Isn’t he cute! Also Topshop has some great stuff in at the moment, real nice tops especially, found a few that I really like, and this is just one of them! White, simple, clean, big like!

And let’s not forget about the gorgoues Mulberry bracelet, hot! And the Stella bra, love the yellow, think it’s well cool!

Now I’m off to the doctor’s todels! :) I’ll see you later! xx

Leave a Reply

