INKED MODELS

ink

inkkk

inkkkk

Pics: tumblr, google, style.com

How cool isn’t Emily Shephard’s tattoes on her arms on the first pic! Chanel, and YSL! Love it! Especially like the style of her tattoes, and that their in colour, think all over arm tattoes often look better in colour, well, it’s a taste thing I guess! If you have just a few tattoes like Freja Beha and Erin Wasson, on the second pic, I think it’s nice with black tattoes! love their tattoes, I’ve made a post once before about their tattoes, think their gorgeous! especially that font that Freja has chosen her word “Float” to be in, so nice!

Then we have those random funny tattoes, like Kel Markey’s mouth one! Pretty hidden! Must really hurt to get tattoed there? Or? what do you think? Also Dani Haye’s tattoo “Shame” on her finger, according to style.com she and her friend got tattoes after wathing RuPauls Drag Race, her friend got the word “Fierce” and she got “Shame” so if they saw a wicked outfit when they were out, the friend would go up to the person and say “Fierce” and showing the finger off, haha, and “Shame” to those who didn’t succeed I guess… pretty harsh! ha!

I love tattoes! On guys, the more the better! I don’t have any tattoes myself, I’ve thought about it quite a bit, sometimes I get these wicked ideas, for a few tiny ones, but then I think I’m one of those people that will regret it after a year or so… So don’t know if that’s my thing. But love looking at others! My boyfriend got a gorgeous one last time he came over, a ship carried by an airballoon, with the Rolling Stones lyrics “Gimme Shelter” written on the ship, made by my cousin, I love it, especially glad how I convinced him what colours the balloon should be in! ;) hehe, the power of the girlfriend ey! Looks great!

What do you think of tattoes? You got any?

Now my sis and my nephew are coming over for dinner! Yum yum! todels! xx

Leave a Reply

