WISHLIST

wishlist

Sunnies: Linda Farrow, Yellow clutch: Victoria Beckham, leather jacket: Junya Watanabe, Concealer: Bare Minerals, Black clutch: Saint Laurent

If someone out there is a bit bored or just feels the urge to give, feel free to give me these items! I will gladly accept them, I’ll promise you!

Aghh!! look at that leather jacket, it really has a wow factor over it doesn’t it?!? Love the combo of white and black leather together with tartan, amazing! Perfect for autumn, isn’t it? Thought the Victoria Beckham clutch was real fun too, a bit odd colours, but I really like it, would so work to a more simple outfit! Saint Laurent never lets you down, all they’re clutches are just gorgeous! Don’t you agree? Also, I’m pretty desperate after this Bare Minerals concealer, but because I’m poor, and decided to spend my money on clothes instead, I’ve ignored this fact. (Again, feel free to post it to me), x mas is coming up after all…

Anyways, moving on, let me tell you about my exciting friday! I’m laundry! Happy happy times ey! Not sure if it can get anymore exciting then that! Can you top that?!? CAN YOU?! if so, comment and let me know what you’re up to :)

Leave a Reply

