NEW IN BLING

bliiii

 

Got myself some new bling!

I was really out to get my friend a birthday gift, knew I wanted to get her a lush gold bracelet, so once I got into town, I went into a swedish store called Ur & Penn, where they sell lots of watches and jewellery, and I NEVER ever go in there, probably because the few times I’ve been in there, I’ve haven’t found anything real nice, but this time, HELLO jewellery!

I was quite impressed to be honest! Especially when I saw all these link bracelets and necklaces in silver, rose gold, and gold! Exactly what I’ve been looking for!  So not only did I get my friend the bracelet in gold, and also two other things, I also got myself this rose gold coloured bracelet and necklace, plus the silver link bracelet, yes I went all in! It was just too good to miss out on you see!  So pleased I bought them now, worn them loads! Also my first jewellery in rose gold, thought it was a bit fun to go for rose!

Leave a Reply

