LONDON THROWBACK

throoowb

throwbacklondon camden 295

throwbacklondon camden 331

throoowlondon camden 073

thrrebeccaaaa

throwlondon camden 354

 

As some of you might already know, I’ve been spending some time in Sweden lately, sorting some stuff out before I’ll move back to London again :) London is so close to my heart, and I have such great memories from the years I’ve been living there! And super glad that I’ll be going back in a week or so, for a visit :D can’t wait!

 Here’s a few pics from the London days! The second picture is one of my fave london pics, It’s me and my friend Hanna, we’re having an amazing time it seems! ha :) so happy! The third pic is of my boyfriend, just a few weeks after I met him for the first time!

Pic 4: Me, Julia who I moved to London with and Line, check me out in my golden trousers, what up!

Pic 5: Me and Rebecca dj:ing, Pic 6: Me and the man :)

Have a great friday night everyone!! I’m having a cosy night in! xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

