wild liten

wiiillddd new

willdd liteeen

willds newww

 Gorgeous editorial from the W Magazine September 2013 issue, the models, Magdalena Frackowiak and Edita Vilkeviciute are photographed here by Lachlan Bailey.

I love the styling, the roughness, the colours, everything! hot hot hot! What do you think? :)

So today I’m going to the gym!! yep you read correctly! I’m am going to the gym, prob the first time ever, watch out everyone!! Mia schwarzenegger coming at you!! I’ll update you later on, if I survived or not! stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

