bluuiii

 

blue4nyIMG_5906

 

blue5IMG_5957

 

bluuweeIMG_6040

 

blueIMG_5865

 

blue3nyIMG_5893

 

Skirt: Weekday, top: Monki, heels: Bought in Macedonia, leather jacket: Rokit Vintage

This is my new top from Monki, which I LOVE, it has very fast become one of my fave items! Just love that it’s high neck, you can wear it to casual looks, but also for going out, with black skinnies, and some bling bling! Me likey!

I’ve been spending my day in our allotment with the family, such a warm and nice day! :) And my 4 year old nephew wanted to stay the night at ours, so we’re having a little guy running around here :) cosy! Gonna go and cuddle up with him now! xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

