anja

Karolina Kurokova is looking damn fine in this Haper’s Bazaar Russia September 2013 issue! Think the styling in this shoot is wicked!

I had a great time last night, went to a party, one friend is moving to Holland and it was also to celebrate my other friend’s birthday, so it turned out to be quite the party, had a real fun night!  Today I’m going over to my sister’s place to meet my cousin who’s come over from Australia, I’ve never met her, so gonna be exciting to see her!

Now I gotta go! Have a great saturday everyone! xx :)

Leave a Reply

