image

 

image

 

miaaaIMG_2399

 

miaaaaIMG_2503

 

miaaaaIMG_2434

 

miaaIMG_2508

 

miaaaIMG_2388

 

miaaaaIMG_2447

 

miaIMG_2409

 Top: H&M trend, trousers: h&m, heels: (Bought them in Macedonia, can’t remember where from), bag: & other stories, sunnies: h&m, Thich silver bracelet: vintage, silver bracelet: Thomas Sabo, rings: gina tricot

Here’s an all white outfit from when I was in Macedonia this summer!  Do you like the outfit? :) Love the nature there, it’s just idyllic for photography! Don’t you think? This pics are actually taken just opposite where my aunt lives! Proper balkan style home! Love it! :)

This reminds me, I haven’t showed you any pics from the Macedonia trip yet, will make sure to show you this week! So stay tuned ;) xx

8 comments

  1. You’re killing me with these perfect posts! The outfit is flawless, the shoes are stunning and the background just perfect for your pure all white ensemble. So glad Macedonia had this effect on you! Is this old Bitola?
    Hugs!

    1. woho :D such a sweet comment!! thank u :D! oh macedonia is perfect for photography! have a new outfit I’m gonna post tomorrow I think, also taken in macedonia!
      Yes this is old bitola :) just opposite where my aunt lives, love it there :)!! xxxx

    1. Thank u :D ur too kind!! So happy you
      Like it!! I’m crushing on the heels to haha my faves
      At the moment! :) u will see more of them! X

Leave a Reply

