20130801-171041.jpg

necklace: topshop, clutch: Kenzo, Sweater: Boy London, leather shorts: fashiolista.com, sunnies: Illesteva, shoes: Creepers underground

A Boy London outfit!

Need to get this sweater! But it’s too warm for it now, maybe for later on! Love it! This is an outfit I wouldn’t mind wearing! Spice it up with a fun clutch and cool shoes, and it’s on! Do you like it? :)

Today I’ve been in town for lunch with the girls, had a lush chicken bacon baguette, hello!!! So good!

Then we did some shopping, I got a new silver ring! And a coconut body mist from body shop which I will try on later on today! :)

Now I’m back home, think I might watch a episode of orange is the new black, didn’t watch it last night, so might do now, need to chill out a bit, cause later I’m going to a party with the ladies! :) hmm what to wear, what to wear….

2 comments

Leave a Reply

