20130724-160605.jpg

The sneak peek of the outfit coming up later on today ;) so stay tuned ;)

Today has been my “doing errands” day, been to the doctor’s and took a blood test, I always hated taking blood tests, it’s not that in afraid of needles or such, I just think the whole process is uncomfortable. I’m one of those who easily can feel dizzy of it, and have even fainted once…

But last time I did it was in London, had a friend with me, and it was one of those drop in blood tests, so it went really quick, just needle in and out, and that time went surprisingly well, so figured this time
would too!

Went on my own, I was gonna be brave! She called me in and I sat down , and she made me wait for ages, so obviously I had time to build the whole thing up!

I told her that I was a real chicken when it comes to these things, so I got to lay down while she did it, think she took quite a lot of blood..started getting VERY warm, sat up and thought it went alright, then it started to get darker and darker in front of my eyes, I was like ”
Oh no, everything is getting dark now!”
So she laid me down again, and it made me feel a lot better, got a sweet and water, and I felt like a real pussy! Haha a proper drama queen!

I thought I was gonna rock it this time! But guess not, well well, some things never change I guess! Are u guys like me? Not into these things ? Or are u one of those cool and calm people?
:)

So after that I had some things to get from the pharmacy and the shop, even managed to walk my neighbours dog a
little bit, and buy my other neighbour who’s quite old cigarettes. Felt real helpful, and I’m so connecting with the neighbours oh yeah!
My neighbour mojo is so on!

Now I’m having a little tanning session at the balcony :) xx

Leave a Reply

