20130722-160144.jpg

Pics: style.com

The perfect way to
combine music, fashion and hang out with friends, festivals!! I know I posted some festival pics the other day but I couldn’t resist to post these pics too! Love all these looks!

Wowza so today it’s even hotter outside then it was yesterday, been at my friends allotment today and did some tanning, but it was almost too warm to be able to lay in the sun! Now I’m in my allotment, chilling out :)

Also some of my friends are in Stockholm today to see Rihanna play!
Can u guess how jealous I am?!? SO wish I was there!

I’m so shit with checking who’s playing and where, when I saw Britney,
Madonna and Kiss, or other artists it was always my friends who organised it, so I need to get better at checking those things! Is there a good website out there where u can check? U know any good ones? :)

Leave a Reply

