20130717-170036.jpg

Another gorgeous editorial from the Numèro #145 August issue, love it!

Today I’m a busy bird :) been at my sister’s place to wish my nephew a nice trip to Las Vegas, he’s going tomorrow for three weeks, will miss him so! He’s always been like my little brother :)

and after that I went to ikea to visit my friend, gonna do something when she finishes, not sure what yet :)

Hope all of u are having a great day! And stay tuned for some outfit pics coming up ;)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

