20130716-181651.jpg

Pics: vogue.com

Tuesday fashion inspiration!
Love the photo of the girl on the bike! And her outfit too! :)

What a great day it’s been so far! Been out on a little car ride trip with my friend and we went to two harbours, chilling out in the sun, eating ice cream and listening to lana’s ride while driving :) oh yeah! Had a lovely smoothie earlier on too! mm! with mango and such, win win!

Now I’m back home and expecting my sister and my nephew to come over for dinner :) My dad has cooked a nice meal for us all! And I’m hoping that my nephew will bring a lush dessert ;)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

