20130716-121002.jpg

Morning a very late morning :) I had a lay in u see :)

agh need to point out how annoyed I am at my eyes! Third time this month I get a small pimple in my eye, (sorry for the grouse info) but it’s doing my head in! Hurts so much! :( and the eye is all red and irritated :( think it’s one of my makeup brushes that I might have got it from this time, need to sort it out! Hurting :(

Now I need to get ready, gonna spend my day with a friend of mine :) not sure what’s on the agenda, we’ll see ;)

One comment

Leave a Reply

