20130709-222119.jpg

Gorgeous editorial from the Elle Brazil July 2013 issue! The model is Carolina Thaler, and she’s photographed by Eduardo Rezende! One of the best editorials I’ve seen in a while!

Sorry for the very late update today! Stayed at my sister’s place last night, no battery on the phone which lead to not being able to update!

Now I’m back home after another day of laying on the beach :) nice and relaxing! Tonight I’m gonna watch the latest episodes of the apprentice uk, missed two episodes I believe!

One comment

Leave a Reply

