20130630-164848.jpg

Thursday inspo!

Now I’m home sweet home! At ten last night I was finally in our flat, after 12 hours of travelling! Oh my, my whole body was aching! Felt like I’ve traveled from Australia or something!
No, next time I’m going to Macedonia it will definitely be with a direct flight! We didn’t chose to take the direct flight this time cause we were traveling with kids, and that flight only went nighttime, but next time!
Anyways, i had a great holiday! real cosy to travel with my whole family, mum, dad, brother, sister, & their families! real nice :) I have loads of pics to show you! and outfit pics of course ;) Xx

Leave a Reply

