20130626-162725.jpg

Candice Swanepoel the stunning Victoria’s Secret angel from South Africa, is hot hot indeed! Not only is she rocking it as a supermodel she also has a great sense of style!
Here’s a few if my fave outfits of her!
You like? :)
It’s Saturday today and me and my family came yesterday to Ohrid, which is another city in Macedonia for some swimming and tanning time! We’re gonna be here for a few days and just chill :) Gotta work on my tan and show off my new bikinis u see ;) Haha, have a great Saturday you all!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

