20130623-231339.jpg

Morning everyone :) I am now on my way to Macedonia! Will arrive there around three in the afternoon :) so excited to go somewhere where it’ll definitely be real summer! Can’t wait!

Updates will come up here on the blog as usual :) I’ve prepared some fun posts for you all! And hopefully they have wifi at my aunts place where I’ll be staying so I can tell you all what I’m up to! If not I will try to sort it out someway somehow ;)

I’m obviously bringing my camera, so u can count on some real fun outfit pics that I’ll show u when I come back! In the meantime if you wanna follow me daily I’ll prob be on Instagram! Called theblackcape90 :)

Have a great start if the week everyone !! :) Xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

