20130613-150914.jpg

A few of my darker faves in my wardrobe :), loving my stripy pencil skirt from Weekday! Pinstripes yeah! Also my new holographic little bag from & other stories, so glad I found it in Copenhagen! My heels from h&m, used them loads! They are unexpectedly comfy! And my quilted leather skirt from Cubus, who can get enough of leather?!? I sure can’t! I had a proper lay in today! Stayed up really late last night, so I needed my sleep! :) started of my day with some music from Tom
Odell, who’s very fast become a fave of mine! (to be honest I’m crushing a bit on him, so cute and talented!!!) anyways, it’s raining loads outside today so it’s gonna be one of those cosy indoors days, gonna watch the apprentice and just chill out :)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

