20130612-185107.jpg

I checked out some shoes yesterday at Asos and realised that they have some pretty nice ones! I was really looking for sandals, but obviously the heels were a bit more fun to look at! ;) haha, these above are my faves! Think those white chunky ones are well cool! The boots are hot hot! Also love the idea of the elegant two strap heel combined with a chunky heel! Would love to have a pair like that, both in white and black! Ideal! Do you like any of them? :) I just came home from hanging out with my friend in the park :) we also sat down in a cafe, and I had the most amazing chicken bacon bagel! Yum! On the way home I also bought some ice cream, to have at home :) raspberry sorbet and chocolate, gonna have some now actually :) xx

Leave a Reply

