20130604-192709.jpg

bikini: Google, shorts: Google, creepers loafers: eBay, sandals: h&m. A few of my summer must haves! A white triangle bikini :) a pair of leather shorts! These creepers that I need to pay for! Love em ! But feel like I also need a pair of simple black cheap sandals! So I’m on it !! Had a lovely day today! First me and the girls went to the beach but it got a bit too windy so we had some ice cream and then continued our tanning session in a lush park :) now I’m back home and I’m thinking it might be time to finally get my hair done!

Leave a Reply

