20130603-163805.jpg

Now I don’t really know anything about this girl besides thinking she’s got a pretty cool name! But yesterday when I was doing my style research I came across this pic of her in the Givenchy white dress with that amazing platinum hair (the pic down left) and I completely fell in love with her look! So I just had to google some more of her outfits and realised that this girl is kinda cool, really like her relaxed fashionable grungy looks! What do you think of her style? Also found out that she’s a singer! Any good? The depressing thing is that she’s younger then me… Don’t like when that happens ..

Leave a Reply

