20130602-202429.jpg

Dress: Topshop, top/bra: Helmut Lang, skirt: topshop, sunnies: google, heels: topshop, eyeshadows: The A list by Bare Minerals. Some hot items I’ve come across lately, gorgeous white things from topshop!! Love that dress! That helmut Lang top would be so cool to wear under a black open blazer! And oh my how I’m in love with the Bare Minerals products! Bought this eyeshadow palette the other day and I couldn’t be happier with it! I’ve made myself a lush bacon baguette before and had it while I was watching the voice! Try to beat that amazing combo ey! :) Hey stay tuned for the outfit pics that are about to come up here ;) hope you’re having a cosy Sunday! Xx

Leave a Reply

