20130527-190737.jpg

Hiya ! I just came home from a day shopping/ lunchin/ Ice creamin with my girls ! It’s been such a great day , and I bought something that I’m really in love with !! Now I need to eat something before my friend comes and picks me up for a little adventure haha , and later were gonna cosy up and watch the biggest loser oh yeah ! Anyways I love this editorial from Marie Claire ! So summery , gorgeous pics don’t you think ? Hey stay tuned for some outfit pics ;) xx

Leave a Reply

