20130524-164615.jpg

Terry Richardson is one of my favourite photographers! Love that he takes quite ordinary photos with a white simple background but still adds that special touch to em ! He also made a collaboration with lady gaga, where he followed her on tour which resulted in a wicked photo book , those pictures are just amazing ! What do you think about his photos ? I’ve been at my brothers place this morning , I made pancakes prob for the first time ever , and it went surprisingly well , perfectly round! :) now I’m a tired bird, didn’t get enough sleep last night, so I’m on my way home, might go to our allotment, it’s sunny today here you see! We’ll see :) xx

5 comments

Leave a Reply

