20130521-025434.jpg

First row from the left 1:Me & Clara are watching the Eurovision outside on a bar , 2: Having some nice tea at my brothers place, 3: Me & the birkin are out shopping! Second row 4: I wore my Hawaii shorts for the first time, felt very summery indeed! :), 5: Tanning in the warm warm sun, 6: balloons from the club we went to on Saturday, 7: the dj’s at the club who played the greatest tunes ever ! We just couldn’t stop dancing! 8 My tongue! 9: me hanging out at my sister’s place :) Follow me on insta ! :) I’m called theblackcape90 :) xx

Leave a Reply

