20130519-195443.jpg

20130519-195606.jpg

20130519-195655.jpg

20130519-200626.jpg Coat: Whistles, dress: topshop, Shoes: creepers underground, necklaces : dolce & gabbana and vintage, rings: gina tricot, sunnies: topshop. All black yep ! With my hair in a high ponytail , started loving having my hair like this as you might have noticed :) Also gosh how much i love this coat ! one if my best buys ! bought it two years ago, expensive it was but so worth it !! Ps I still haven’t had dinner today, I did though have a very late breakfast! I can also admit that I’m still wearing my pyjamas ! Ha , yep it’s one of those Sundays ! Been so rainy outside today though so I’ve just been indoors so the pyjamas thing is kinda acceptable!

Leave a Reply

