pics

food IMG_8250

tatttIMG_8297

hamburgerIMG_8661

pics IMG_8773

Pic 1: Me and some of my girls celebrating my birthday! 2: Birthday lunch with my boyfriend, I had a lovely salmon sandwich! 3: My boyfriend got tattoed at my cousins tattoo place, he’s such a talented tattoo artist, you can find his website HERE! :) 4: After he got tattoed we went to Viggos, where they have the BEST burgers I’ve ever tasted, it’s a must when you’re in Lund! yum!!! 5: Me at the traintracks!

Just had my bath, aghhh so tired right now, been working hard all day in the boiling sun, burned myself a bit I noticed, well well… tomorrow I’m gonna go back there and do some more work, and work on a tan while I’m at it!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

