beach

 

So last night I went through all the online shopping sites I know of, and all the stores ones, looking for a nice bikini, and I found nothing, nothing!!! Think the fashion when it comes to beachwear is real shit this year, or ok, no , the fashion is good, guess the problem is that the stores buyers haven’t done their jobs well.. cause I’m real disappointed :( I already have a nice swimsuit, and I usually always go for a black bikini, but for once , this year I want something else, colourfull and fun! but NOTHING! why oh why!

If you know a good swimwear website, or a cool store that has nice swimwear , let me know please!!!

Found this swimsuit at fashiolista.com it’s from River Island, but not this seasons, think it was wicked! So thought I’d create a little beach outfit, you could use a cool swimsuit like this as a top as well, like to a pair of leather shorts!

What do you think of the outfit? :)

Just came home after another day working in our allotment, damn I’ve been hardworking I have! Now, bath, time to chill out!

Leave a Reply

