modellss

You know how they say that you shouldn’t bring your work home with you, well here’s a few of my fave girls that gladly skipped that rule! Freja Beha, Anja Rubik, Erin Wasson, Karolina Kurkova, Elena Perminova and let’s not forget the eternal style icon Kate Moss, it’s just a few of the top models who has a fabolous sense of style!

Not sure how you feel, but when I see a gorgeous looking model,  I just get so disappointed when I see that they can’t dress at all, (which is really a weird way of thinking cause just because they’re models and work in fashion doesn’t mean that they have to dress nicely outside work) but in a weird way you kinda assume that they should, just because you’re so used of seeing them all styled up.

Therefore I think it’s so fun to see the top models who just lives for fashion! Don’t you? :) Which outfit is your fave? I’m so in love with Erin’s outfit, the one in the red blazer, wow!!

Now back to my exciting life.. ha, no but I have to tell you how I woke up this morning, it wasn’t pleasant at all! Had a horrible nightmare where I went through house after house, and they were all haunted, so I kept seeing these ghosts everywhere, and I was terrified, in the middle of this dream, my freaking phone rings next to my ear!

Which just terrified me even more! I jump out of bed, heart beating super fast, shiat felt like I had a mini heartattack ! Answered the phone , and it was my boyfriend, he was like “u aright?” and I was outta breath, took me like 10 min to calm myself down after that little incident. Didn’t dare to go back to sleep, too afraid to end up in that dream again! :( damn u ghosts!

Hey I have some fun outfit pics comin up here ;) so stay tuned! xx

Leave a Reply

