anja rubik vooguu

 

Anja Rubik in a gorgeous editorial from the Vogue Japan June 2013 issue! Love the whole bohemian feel of it! Don’t you?

What a great day it’s been, first I helped out my mum in our allotment, then I met up with one of my oldest friends, she’s just came home from Ghana in Africa, after a few months there, so jel of her tan! Then we went and visited my other old friend, haven’t met her in like 1 or 2 years! Been ages, last time was when she visited in London, when I was there, so we sat down and had some catching up time :), now I need to get ready, me, mum and my sister are going out for a fancy schmancy meal together later on, girls night!

Think the heels might come on tonight, oh yeah!

2 comments

  1. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

