mandy

 

Went passed Make up store the other day, and thought I’d go in and have a look at their lipsticks, we’re in the mood for a fun colour, I first looked at the orange /coral ones, think that lipstick colour is lush for summer time, but orange is not really my colour, so instead I went for a hot pink colour, Mandy it’s called, and I love it! Feel a bit like a walking candy land though with my pink lips and purple hair, ha!

Today’s plan is to first play super loud music, and have a bit of a dance in the livingroom, then take out the trash (exciting yes!) then I’m meeting up with my mum in our allotment, we’ve been renovating it, so there’s a few things to be done!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

