mm denim

mmm IMG_8009

mmmm IMG_8031

mmfm IMG_8010

mmmm IMG_8028

Denim jacket, Levi’s vest, vintage Doc Martens: Rokit Vintage, jeans: gina tricot, sunnies: topshop

Wore my new dark blue jeans today, that I got yesterday from my brother’s wife, woho love em, been needing a blue pair! So I did a denim on denim today, and put on my DM’s cause I haven’t worn them in a while, so it was time!

I’m so tired right now (feels like I always write that here?!), didn’t get enough sleep last night, said I would go to bed earlier, but obviously I couldn’t really stick to that promise… (if there would be something called the “stay up late addiction” then I would be an addict.. I just can’t seem to go to bed in time!! Hi my name is Marija and I’m a “stay up late” addict, Hi Marija!) I  did go to bed a tiny bit earlier then usual though! But, just layed there and couldn’t fall asleep for hours, which is the worst! So if I wanna survive tomorrow, I need to get myself a proper sleep tonight! xx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

