air mirrors

aiir IMG_7867

aiir neeIMG_7895

Bomber jacket: gina tricot, vest and necklace: h&m

Just came home from my brother’s place, where we had some nice food, and a lush dessert, mm!! it’s been a great day! Now, I’m pretty tired, gonna watch something, and then go to bed, going back to my brother’s place early tomorrow morning again u see, but this time with the sis, some sister and brother quality time! always a win win ! So I need to make sure to go to bed fairly early tonight, cause I’m not fun to be around if I haven’t had enough sleep I’m telling you! Also got some great cheap monday jeans from my brother’s wife today, her old pairs, so great, been needing new jeans! wohoo!

Leave a Reply

